Featured Authors, Games, News

Thank you!

Thank you thank you thank you!!! Thank you to everyone who came out and played with us at RUDC17! I had an absolute blast, and I hope all of you did as well.

I want to give a special shout out to all my Featured Authors, volunteers, and Hexe the Hellhound, for all their hard work and dedication in making RUDC17 so successful! (Okay, so Hexe didn’t really help out behind the scenes, but she was cute and adorable and instantly made everything better.)

To all my attendees, if you could take a couple minutes to fill out this survey to help me improve for the next event, I will be forever grateful.

If you have any pictures (or video) from RUDC17, please tag us and/or share it on our Facebook page! The pictures from the official photographer will be posted in a couple weeks. In the meantime, here’s a few pictures from Chelsea O’Neal.

 

Leave a Reply

