Featured Authors, Larissa Ione, News, Registration

Start Fangirling, #RUDC17 Registration is Open

I have lots of big news today. Huge news! Exciting news! Are you ready? Are sitting down?

The emcee of #RUDC17 is the one, the only, the best, New York Times Bestselling Author Larissa Ione!!!

SQUEEEE! She is one of my favorite authors of all time and I am so, so excited to get to stalk fangirl squee over her next June.

giphy-1
This will be me next June.

Several more authors have already signed up to attend as Featured Authors. Be sure to keep an eye on our website as I annoucne them.

Are you ready for June? I know I can’t wait. Which leads me to my even better news. Registration is now open!!!! Yep, you can guarantee your spot at #RUDC17 right now!

Reader registration is $55. It covers:

  • Welcome bag filled with swag and goodies
  • Access to all games, events, and pillow fort building
  • Access to the Books and Booze Signing. (Open only to attendees)
  • A fun day of fangirling. (What more do you want?)

Have you published at least one book, or have a book coming out before June 3rd, 2017? Do you want to be a Featured Author? You can register here as well. Be sure to send me an email at readinguntildawncon(at)gmail(dot)com to get all of the Featured Author deets.

Finally, join the Facebook Group to hang out with everyone leading up to the con, play word games, and talk books. (Because what else do you want to do on Facebook?)

Leave a Reply

