Jenny Trout, Up All Night Reading Challenge

Up All Night with Jenny Trout

up-all-night-reading-challenge

Hey guys this is Samantha at Poison For The Senses with a Up All Night Reading Challenge Interview with Jenny Trout! I read Such Sweet Sorrow, which is a retelling/after-telling of Romeo and Juliet and Hamlet. I’m a sucker for a good Romeo and Juliet story and I loved the supernatural elements! I wanted to get to know Jenny’s inspiration for the book, so I asked her a few questions surrounding that.

Check out the interview on my blog (https://poisonforthesenses.wordpress.com/2015/03/02/behind-the-venom-with-jenny-trout/) and don’t forget to come join Jenny and I and all of the other lovely authors and bloggers who will be at this year’s RUDC in my amazing hometown of Denver!

Leave a Reply

