Megan Hart, Up All Night Reading Challenge

Up All Night with Megan Hart!

Up All Night Reading Challenge

Hi everyone! Paige Prince here with another Up All Night Reading Challenge interview! I had the chance to sit down with the lovely and extraordinarily talented Megan Hart. I’m such a stalker fangirl that I couldn’t decide which book to discuss, so we discussed a few of our favorites and Megan answered a few reader-submitted questions.

Check out the interview wherein I embarrass myself and giggle like a schoolgirl with an author crush HERE!

Come hang out with Megan, me, and many more amazing authors at Reading Until Dawn from October 8-11, 2015 (I got the dates wrong in my video – I blame being all fangirl flustered) in Denver, Colorado!

Leave a Reply

