Featured Authors, Featured Bloggers

Quick Update

Hi everyone!

I hope you’re all having a relaxing Sunday. As of right this very second, I’m all caught up on emails. (My inbox is so pretty and empty. It’s amazing!) So, if you’ve sent me something and I haven’t responded, please send it again.

Just so you know, I’ve had to start wait listing authors because HOLY BANANAS BATMAN!!! You guys are A-FREAKING-MAZING! Do you realize how many authors have filled out my author form? A gazillion. Okay, so, maybe a little less than a gazillion. But it feels like that. I am so honored and so flattered that so many authors are interested in coming to RUDC — especially since it’s brand new and more than a year away.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

If you are an author, and you do want to come as a featured author, by all means, please fill out the form. If I get even more interest, I might up the Featured Author count. (Possibly. Maybe. This is something I’m debating with my team.)

Moving on, I need more Featured Bloggers! If you are a blogger, or you know a blogger who would want to come to RUDC, please, fill out the form. Featured Bloggers get to do a lot of cool things like moderate the games, help out authors around the con, hang out with me…Yeah. Lots of fun things. *grin*

Lastly, I’m currently brainstorming game and party ideas. If you’re an author/blogger/reader/future con-goer and you have an idea that you think I might like, email it to me at readinguntildawncon(at)gmail(dot)com. We cannot use every idea, but I do want to know what you want to do at a con.

I just want to say again, that everyone who has filled out my author form is amazing and I love you.

 

Hugs,

Casey

Leave a Reply

